Herne Bay Junior School
"One chance, let's get it right"
  • Compassion

  • Courage

  • Hope

  • Integrity

  • Justice

  • Respect

  • Responsibility

  • Wisdom

Calendar of Events

Main Events and Activities 2019

TERM SIX

 

Monday 24th June - Tennis trip to Eastbourne
Tuesday 25th June - Parents Evening (Year 2 intake) 7pm tour 7.30pm meeting
Friday 28th June - Philosophy for Children Debate
Wednesday 3rd July - Sports Day
Thursday 4th July - Secondary School Induction Day (Year 6 pupils)
Friday 5th July - Secondary School Induction Day (HBHS)
Tuesday 9th July - Year 6 Production 7pm
Wednesday 10th July - Year 6 Production 1.30pm & 7pm
Thursday 11th July - Year 6 Production 7pm
Mon 15th – Fri 19th July - Year 6 Residential trip to Swattenden
Monday 22nd July - Year 6 Leavers Service at Christ Church 9.30am – 10.30am
Monday 22nd July - PTA Year 6 Leavers Disco
Tuesday 23rd July - End of Term 6 School finishes at 1.30pm